Friday 19th July 2019

Anti Ragging squad Committee

The Anti-Ragging Squad for this Institute is reconstituted for this academic year 2016-17 with the following members.

write name columwrite name columnwrite name column
1Shri. C. Prabakaran, Senior Lecturer Member
2Smt. B. Srimathy, Assistant ProfessorMember
3Shri. K.V.Lokesh, Junior Lecturer(T)Member
4Smt. K. Sarathambal, Assistant ProfessorMember
5Shri. R. Paranthaman, Assistant ProfessorMember
6Smt. V. Shalini, Assistant ProfessorMember

The above committee shall conduct surprise visit atleast once in a month. On every visit atleast 3 members of team of shall be present. while inspecting Girls Hostel only female members shall visit. However, in respect of Boys hostel both male and female members or only male members may inspect.